RocKwiz Live! announce TWENTYSEVENTEEN National Tour!

RocKwiz Live!

TWENTYSEVENTEEN

National Tour
The RocKwiz Gang are hitting the road in 2017 for our next national tour and coming to a venue near you!

Free from the constraints of the small screen and revelling in the freedom, anarchy and sheer joy of performing live with a rotating cast of legends and up and coming young stars … join Julia, Brian, Dugald and the RocKwiz OrKestra as they light up theatres all over Australia with RocKwiz Live! TWENTYSEVENTEEN.
 
Enjoy your favourite segments … Who Can It Be Now, Million Dollar Riff, The Furious Five, Contestant Karaoke, be amazed at the rock knowledge on display, the dazzling duets, the special guests, Julia’s charisma and Dugald’s biceps. And as usual, Brian will be coaxing members of the audience to play key roles in the evening's shenanigans.
 
Don’t miss a night of hilarious entertainment that is RocKwiz Live!

 
"RocKwiz Live! has a contagious joy, leaving audiences laughing and singing along, wishing the night would go on and on. The RocKwiz team have the vital and noble task of bringing people together through music, and they do it so damn well!”
(B M Magazine) 
 
“This is great … and what an incredible band! If only we had a show like this in America!”
(Steve Earle, backstage at Bluesfest)
 
“Fantastic, I was blown away how really good this show is. I've been a fan for a long time, but never seen them live, I didn’t want to miss a thing. I love their connection with the crowd, amazing! They are all great at their parts, amazing talent, including the band”
(happy audience member, Canberra)
 
Hi res photos can be downloaded from here

Tickets to RocKwiz Live! TWENTYSEVENTEEN go on sale at 9.00am local times on Friday, 10 March 2017 from RocKwizLive.com.au and venue box offices.
RocKwiz Live! TWENTYSEVENTEEN Tour Dates

Friday, 9 June 2017
Her Majesty’s Theatre, Ballarat, Vic
 
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Eastbank Concert Hall, Shepparton, Vic
 
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo
 
Thursday, 15 June 2017
Kernot Hall, Morwell, Vic
 
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Burnie Town Hall, Burnie, Tas
 
Sunday, 18 June 2017
Princess Theatre, Launceston, Tas
 
Monday, 19 June 2017
Theatre Royal, Hobart, Tas
 
Thursday, 22 June 2017
Canberra Theatre, Canberra, ACT
 
Friday, 23 June 2017 –and- Saturday, 24 June 2017
Albury Entertainment Centre, Albury, NSW
 
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Anita’s Theatre, Thirroul, NSW
 
Thursday, 29 June 2017
Civic Theatre, Newcastle, NSW
 
Friday, 30 June 2017
Saraton Theatre, Grafton, NSW
 
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Tamworth Town Hall, Tamworth, NSW
 
Sunday, 2 July 2017
Convention Centre, Dubbo, NSW

Thursday, 6 July 2017
Cairns Convention Centre, Cairns, Qld
 
Friday, 7 July 2017
Townsville Entertainment & Convention Centre, Townsville, Qld
 
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Mackay Entertainment & Convention Centre, Mackay, Qld
 
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Pilbeam Theatre, Rockhampton, Qld
 
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Gladstone Entertainment Convention Centre, Gladstone, Qld
 
Thursday, 13 July 2017
Moncrieff Entertainment Centre, Bundaberg, Qld
 
Friday, 14 July 2017
Logan Entertainment Centre, Logan, Qld
 
Saturday, 15 July 2017
The Arts Centre, Gold Coast, Qld
 
Monday, 17 July 2017
Brolga Theatre, Maryborough, Qld
 
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
The Events Centre, Caloundra, Qld
 
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Stage One Theatre, Bunbury, WA
 
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Boardwalk Theatre, Mandura, WA
 
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Queens Park Theatre, Geraldton, WA
 
Friday, 28 July 2017
His Majesty’s Theatre, Perth, WA


.....................................................................

#RocKwizLive

Facebook: @RocKwizOfficialPage

Twitter: @RocKwiz                     Instagram: @RocKwiz

Views: 77

Comment

You need to be a member of You're Never Too Old to Rock'nRoll to add comments!

Join You're Never Too Old to Rock'nRoll

Latest Activity

Notes

Interview with SHARLEEN SPITERI (Texas)

Created by Sharyn Hamey Apr 5, 2017 at 3:50pm. Last updated by Sharyn Hamey Apr 5.

JON STEVENS talks to Rock Club 40 about his new album STARLIGHT

Created by Sharyn Hamey Mar 31, 2017 at 8:57am. Last updated by Sharyn Hamey Apr 9.

TODD HUNTER (Dragon) talks to Rock Club 40

Created by Sharyn Hamey Mar 22, 2017 at 11:00am. Last updated by Sharyn Hamey Mar 22.

MARK SEYMOUR interview

Created by Sharyn Hamey Mar 21, 2017 at 7:57pm. Last updated by Sharyn Hamey Mar 21.

JOHN STEEL (THE ANIMALS) talks to Rock Club 40

Created by Sharyn Hamey Mar 13, 2017 at 10:43am. Last updated by Sharyn Hamey Mar 13.

CORALEA CAMERON talks about 'SIX RIBBONS - REMEMBERING JON ENGLISH'

Created by Sharyn Hamey Feb 22, 2017 at 1:08pm. Last updated by Sharyn Hamey Feb 23.

MARK GABLE interview

Created by Sharyn Hamey Feb 13, 2017 at 10:28am. Last updated by Sharyn Hamey Feb 22.

SCOTT CARNE talks to Rock Club 40 about the CULTURE CLUB Encore Tour

Created by Sharyn Hamey Dec 8, 2016 at 12:46pm. Last updated by Sharyn Hamey Dec 8, 2016.

© 2017   Created by Rock Club 40.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service